The American Express PGA Golf Live Stream 2021

2018 CareerBuilder Challenge Live Stream

The American Express PGA Golf Live Stream 2021

Watch The American Express PGA Tour Live

From 21 January to 24 January 2021



Watch The American Express 2021 PGA Tour golf event HD live streaming which will be taking place from 21 January to 24 January 2021. The American Express is a world most prestigious tournament as it is also called as the Desert Classic, CareerBuilder Challenge, Palm Springs Golf Classic, Humana Challenge and the Bob Hope Classic. The American Express 2021 golf event will be played at the PGA West Stadium Course, La Quinta, California &Palm Desert, California. In past years the American Express is a part of the West Coast Swing and is famous for its celebrity pro-am. At the beginning of the tournament, this competition had 5 rounds with 90 holes or the standard tour 4 rounds.

For various seasons, this competition is organized by Bob Hope and in this tournament, world top-ranked celebrities were participated such as Bing Crosby, Burt Lancaster, Kirk Douglas, Phil Harris, Desi Arnaz, Ray Bolger, Hoagy Carmichael and Dwight Eisenhower. The Humana altered the 72-hole format to 54 holes in 2012 and it is played on 3 different courses. ‘The Hope’ is hosted by the without any revenue Desert Classic Charities.

In 1960 the Career Builder Challenge was first played as the Bob Hope Classic. From the starting of the event in this competition world’s biggest golf players have won this tournament. Phil Mickelson served as the Tournament Ambassador in 2018.


2021 American Express Event Information:

Place:             Palm Desert, California, La Quinta, California
Date:              21-24 January 2021
Established:     1960
Course:           PGA West Stadium Course, PGA West Course, La Quinta Country Club
Organized by:   Desert Classic Charities
Tour:                 PGA Tour
Prize fund:       $6.7 million

Past Winners:

2020: Andrew Landry 

2019: Adam Long

2018: Jon Rahm
2017: Hudson Swafford
2016: Jason Dufner
2015: Bill Haas
2014: Patrick Reed
2013: Brian Gay
2012: Mark Wilson
2011: Jhonattan Vegas



Share this post