The Players Golf Live Stream 2020

Watch The Players Championship 2017 Live

The Players Golf Live Stream 2020

 Players Championship Live Streaming

From 10 March to 15 March 2020


Watch the Players Championship 2020 golf tournament HD live streaming from 10 March to 15 March 2020. The Players Championship is a 5th major  golf event on the PGA Tour calendar , every year it attracts most of the top players from all over the world. The Players Championship is a 39th edition and it will be taking place at the TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida. Don’t forget to watch Rory McIlroy return to defend his title once again in this competition.

Event Details:

Event: PGA Tour – THE PLAYERS Championship
Date: March 10 – 15, 2020
Location: TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Defending Champion: Rory McIlroy
TV: The Golf Channel and NBC

This tournament field consist 144 golf players the list are given below:

Last Year Tournament Champions:

Paul Casey, Tiger Woods, Max Homa, Patrick Cantlay, Rory McIlroy, Viktor Hovland, Justin Thomas, Cameron Smith, Graeme McDowell,Cameron Champ, Jon Rahm, Sebastian Munoz , Gary Woodland, Kevin Kisner, Dylan Frittelli, Adam Scott, Webb Simpson, Nick Taylor, Patrick Reed, Kevin Na, Ryan Palmer, Corey Conners, Lanto Griffin, Matthew Wolff, Tyler Duncan, J. T. Poston, Marc Leishman, Shane Lowry, Chez Reavie, Jim Herman, Brendon Todd,Joaquín Niemann, Nate Lashley, Kang Sung-hoon, Collin Morikawa, Brooks Koepka, Pan Cheng-tsung and Andrew Landry

2016 Olympics Gold Medal Men’s Golf Contest Champion. Justin Rose

Last 5 Years THE Players Championship Winner: Zach Johnson, Jimmy Walker

Last Five Years the Open Championship Winner: Ernie Els

Last three years Arnold Palmer Inv. & the Memorial golf event winners. Jason Dufner

World Golf Ranking top 50 players.

Bernd Wiesberger ,Tommy Fleetwood , Alex Noren, Tyrrell Hatton, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Ross Fisher, Yuta Ikeda, Lee Westwood.

Constellation Senior Players Championship Winner. Bernhard Langer

Korn Ferry Tour prior year leading money Winner. Scottie Scheffler


Share this post