South African Open Championship Live Stream 2024 - European Tour

Live BMW SA Open 2017 Streaming

South African Open Championship Live Stream 2024 - European Tour

Investec SA Open Championship Live Online

Will Start From Nov 30 - Dec 3, 2024


Watch the Investec SA Open Championship live streaming which is also known as the South African Open championship it is the world’s most prestigious and 2nd  national open golf tournament, and the major event on the Sunshine Tour. This event has been jointly sanctioned by the European Tour since 1997. In 1903 the 1st official golf event was organized, and subsequently, the series of these tournaments took place over the preceding 10 years. In the beginning, this event consisted of just thirty-six holes till 1908, then it was increased to 72 holes tournament.

In the past history, The Investec SA Open Championship has taken place at the Gary Player Golf Course, and in 2011 it was diverted to the Serengeti Golf Club in Ekurhuleni, and in 2013 it moved to the Glendower Golf Club.

Watch Investec SA Open Championship live coverage from 30th November to 3rd December 2024 and will be played at the Gary Player Golf Course, Golf Club in Sun City, South Africa. Don’t hesitate, to visit today here Here you can get every golf tournament live telecast with the best and high-quality video streaming without any ads or pop-up interruptions. In addition, you can access our service worldwide on your Android cell phones.

South African Open Tournament Information:

Location:    Sun City, South Africa
Established:     1903
Course:    Gary Player Golf Course
Tour:           Sunshine Tour, European Tour
Format:     Stroke play
Prize fund:    $1,500,000

In 1956 and 1981 Gary Player has got 13 triumphed as he has the most successful golf player in the tournament's history. While the other big player Sid Brews has won 8 golf titles, George Fotheringham has won 5 titles and Bobby Locke has won 9.

Previous Winners:

2011: Hennie Otto
2012: Henrik Stenson
2013: Morten orum Madsen
2015: Andy Sullivan
2016: Brandon Stone
2017: Graeme Storm
2018: Louis Oosthuizen
2019: Louis Oosthuizen
2020: Christiaan Bezuidenhout
2021: Daniel van Tonder
2022: Thriston Lawrence

  • Tags:
Share this post