How To Watch The Masters Golf Live Stream 2019

How to Watch The Masters Golf Live Stream 2019

How To Watch The Masters Golf Live Stream 2019

The Masters Golf Tournament 2019 Live

The Masters Tournament 2019 is one of the four major championships in men's golf event, it will commence from 11-14 April 2019. The Masters Tournament 2019 will be the 83rd edition and will play at the Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Georgia.

Master Tournament Dates and Venue

Dates: April 11-14, 2019
Place: Augusta National Golf Club, Augusta, Ga.
Defending champion: Patrick Reed

The Augusta National Golf Club is a world one of the most famous golf course. This major tournament played at the Augusta National because the founders Bobby Jones and Clifford Roberts started this tournament since that the event held every year.

Master Tournament 2019 Schedule

The Master Tournament will start on Monday with three practice rounds and few other conventional activities and proceedings. All Players will play four days for 1-4 rounds. Complete Master Tournament 2019 daily schedule is listed below:

Monday, 8 April 2019: Practice Rounds
Tuesday, 9 April 2019: Practice Rounds
Wednesday, 10 April 2019: Practice Rounds
Thursday, 11 April 2019: Round one
Friday, 12 April 2019: Round Two
Saturday, 13 April 2019: Round Three
Sunday, 14 April 2019: Round Four

The Master Golf Tournament 2019 Qualifying criteria

Through many ways, golfers can qualify to get an invitation to play in The Masters. There are 18 qualifying criteria, and 18 ways are given below, if any player did not meet with 18 qualifying criteria will not eligible to play in the Master Golf Tournament 2019.

• The Masters Previous Champions
• The U.S. Opens last five Champions
• British Opens last five Winners
• PGA Championships last five Champions
• Players Championships last three Winners
• U.S. Amateur Championship Winner and runner-up
• British Amateur Championship Winner
• Asia-Pacific Amateur Championship Champion
• Latin America Amateur Championship Winner
• U.S. Mid-Amateur Championship Winner
• Last year's Master's tournament top 12 finishers (including ties)
• Last year's U.S. Open top 4 finishers (including ties)
• Last year's British Open top 4 finishers (including ties)
• Last year's PGA Championship top 4 finishers (including ties)
• Previous and Current Master PGA Tour Champion who received full FedEx Cup points
• Previous year's Tour Championship qualified players
• Previous year calendar Official World Golf Ranking top 50 golf players
• The Top fifty golf players in the Official World Golf Ranking from the week prior to the recent Masters

2019 Master Golf Tournament Live Stream

Here you can see The Master Tournament 2019 live streaming on your smart devices from all over the globe. Subscribe on Golf Live Streaming website to get a premium subscription as it cost low price. Golf Live Streaming website can be easily accessible all over the globe and the user can enjoy more than 1000 sports live streaming on their own devices without any downtime.

Master Tournament 2019 field:


  • Kiradech Aphibarnrat
  • Lucas Bjerregaard
  • Devon Bling (a)
  • Keegan Bradley
  • Angel Cabrera
  • Rafa Cabrera Bello
  • Patrick Cantlay
  • Paul Casey
  • Stewart Cink
  • Fred Couples
  • Jason Day
  • Bryson DeChambeau
  • Tony Finau
  • Matt Fitzpatrick
  • Tommy Fleetwood
  • Rickie Fowler
  • Sergio Garcia
  • Branden Grace
  • Emiliano Grillo
  • Justin Harding
  • Tyrrell Hatton
  • Charley Hoffman
  • JB Holmes
  • Billy Horschel
  • Viktor Hovland (a)
  • Charles Howell III
  • Shugo Imahira
  • Trevor Immelman
  • Dustin Johnson
  • Zach Johnson
  • Takumi Kanaya (a)
  • Martin Kaymer
  • Michael Kim
  • Si Woo Kim
  • Kevin Kisner
  • Patton Kizzire
  • Satoshi Kodaira
  • Brooks Koepka
  • Matt Kuchar
  • Andrew Landry
  • Bernhard Langer
  • Marc Leishman
  • Haotong Li
  • Adam Long
  • Shane Lowry
  • Sandy Lyle
  • Hideki Matsuyama
  • Rory McIlroy
  • Phil Mickelson
  • Keith Mitchell
  • Larry Mize
  • Francesco Molinari
  • Kevin Na
  • Alex Noren
  • Kevin O'Connell (a)
  • Jose Maria Olazabal
  • Thorbjorn Olesen
  • Louis Oosthuizen
  • Alvaro Ortiz (a)
  • Eddie Pepperell
  • Ian Poulter
  • Jon Rahm
  • Jovan Rebula (a)
  • Patrick Reed
  • Justin Rose
  • Xander Schauffele
  • Charl Schwartzel
  • Adam Scott
  • Webb Simpson
  • Vijay Singh
  • Cameron Smith
  • Brandt Snedeker
  • Jordan Spieth
  • Kyle Stanley
  • Henrik Stenson
  • Justin Thomas
  • Kevin Tway
  • Jimmy Walker
  • Matt Wallace
  • Bubba Watson
  • Mike Weir
  • Danny Willett
  • Aaron Wise
  • Gary Woodland
  • Tiger Woods
  • Ian Woosnam
Share this post