Hsbc Championship Abu Dhabi Golf Live

HSBC Championship Abu Dhabi Golf Live

Hsbc Championship Abu Dhabi Golf Live

HSBC Championship Abu Dhabi Golf Live

The Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship 2019 is a European Tour golf event, it is the first Rolex Series event, which is presented by EGA. Every year it unites the world’s top-ranked champions at one place for four days of the high-intensity contest. The tournament will begin from 16-19 January 2019 at the Abu Dhabi Golf Club.

Every season European Tour event attracts the most famous golf players from all over the world. The tournament prize money has increased from US$3million to US$7million during its alliance with the HSBC.

Abu Dhabi Championship 2019
• Date: 16-19 January 2019
• Location: Abu Dhabi Golf Club in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

2018 Event Winner

In 2018 Tommy Fleetwood has won this tournament. Martin Kaymer has won this tournament two-times in the year of 2010- 2011. In the last round, Tommy Fleetwood was in 3rd place, but his 65 was adequate to push him to a two-stroke triumph.

2017 Abu Dhabi Championship Champion

In 2017 Tommy Fleetwood has won this tournament over Pedro Larrazabal and Dustin Johnson. On the European Tour, it was the 2nd victory of his career.

Tommy Fleetwood

Past Abu Dhabi Championship Champ List:

Winner Year
Tommy Fleetwood 2018
Tommy Fleetwood 2017
Rickie Fowler 2016
Gary Stal 2015
Pedro Larrazabal 2014
Jamie Donaldson 2013
Robert Rock 2012
Martin Kaymer 2011
Martin Kaymer 2010
Paul Casey 2009
Martin Kaymer 2008
Paul Casey 2007
Chris DiMarco 2006


Share this post